I Clearly Really Hate You

​Oh good.

Underestimate me.

So I can embarrass you.

Not like that’ll take much…
I’ve met some pricks in my time

but you sir are a cactus

well, maybe one of those miniature ones

if you ran like your mouth

you might be in good shape

nothing brightens up a room like your absence

acting like a dick won’t make yours any bigger

in fact we need a microscope to see yours

you have more dick in your personality

than you’re ever gonna have in your pants

look after your eyes dude

they’re the only balls you’ll ever have
If I wanted to kill myself

I’d climb up to your ego

and jump down to your IQ

did someone stop payment

on your reality check

you’re the reason nobody likes you

I look forward to reading your obituary

stupidity is not a crime

so you’re free to go
Did your brain take a laxative

cuz there’s way too much shit

spewing out of your mouth

it’s time to flush it down

I would slap you

but shit splatters

I’ve found puddles deeper than you

I love the sound you make when you shut up
If laughter is the best medicine

then your face must be curing the world

if brains were gasoline

then you wouldn’t be able

to run a flea’s go-cart two laps around a cheerio

the last time I saw something like you

I flushed it

if everywhere you go there is a problem…

guess what…
I have one nerve left

and you’re dry-humping it

go away

get a condom for your heart

cuz I’m about to fuck your feelings

hey train wreck

this isn’t your station

you’re a dildo…

like I’d call you a dick

but you aren’t real enough

I’m not saying I hate you

I just hope your next BJ is from a shark

About aescianeandthemoon

I am a Celtic-eclectic pagan, a Witch by soul's right, who is also a paranormal investigator and enjoys writing, reading for pleasure, and socializing.
This entry was posted in Drama, Mine, Petty Shit, Rants & Raves, Song Lyrics, Ya Done Fucked Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

